Tel 01582 513199 Mob 07747440753
Request Call-Back
We were really impressed with the standard of the ...
...read more
Tel: 01582 513199 Mob: 07747440753

GMS Decorating - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work on your property and you are interested in providing us with a testimony to be included on our site please review us (click here) and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

" We are very pleased with the exterior painting of our house, recently completed by Gavin. He achieved an extremely high standard of finish and is friendly and professional. We were kept fully informed throughout the work and we found Gavin very reliable, we look forward to using his services again. "

- 18th Sep, 2014

" Just had our hall stairs and landing redecorated by GMS, we are really pleased with the results as it hasn't looked this good in years! Thanks again Gavin for a great job done. "

- 4th Nov, 2014

" Gavin completed my hall stairs and landing, excellent paint job, would have him back in a flash for more work when needed, highly recommend him "

- 24th Nov, 2014

" Had lounge decorated and very pleased with result. Very professional finish very pleased with wallpapered feature walls. Very tidy and always cleaned up after himself. "

- 10th Jan, 2015

" Gavin has just completed the exterior decoration of my and my neighbours house. We are very pleased with the outcome and his professional / exacting standards. If you are looking for someone to do your decorating we can certainly recommend him "

- 10th Jun, 2015

" Happy to give 5 stars following a recent redecoration of my bedroom. Gavin did a great job, he was professional from start to finish as well as incredibly neat and tidy - the job was spread over two days and the only sign he had been in on the either day was the new paint and a well loved radio sitting in the room!

I would happily recommend him to anyone. "

- 9th Oct, 2015

" Asked Gavin to decorate my Mother's living room. Completed the work for a good price. He was extremely hard working and fast, whilst being punctual, neat, very friendly, helpful and amenable. Also didn't mind leaving him in the house with my elderly Mother. The work done was immaculate. Will use again should the need arise and have already recommended him to a neighbour. Excellent job. "

- 23rd Nov, 2015

" Gavin has just decorated our hall,stairs and landing.He has done an excellent job.You cannot fault his wallpapering and painting skills.He is very hard working and very neat and tidy at the end of the day.We can highly recommend him. "

- 29th Nov, 2015

" I contacted Gavin after an internal ceiling was damaged in my home. He was brilliant. He arranged for a plasterer to do the repair before he came out and redid the paintwork. He also provided a detailed quote for the insurance company. The plastering and painting were done to a very high standard and he left the house clean and tidy. Highly recommended. "

- 26th Feb, 2016

" We were really impressed with the standard of the work completed.
All work was completed in good time, and the property was left in a clean condition.
Felt the pricing was fair for the high standard of work.
We will continue to use GMS across our portfolio. "

- 15th May, 2017

Load More Reviews (click here)

Design Copyright © 2021 Decorator Web Design - All Rights Reserved | Privacy & Cookies Policy | Local Links